nationmaio.blogg.se

How do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16
How do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16











I’ve also read that the sugar mill makes about 14-15 pallets of sugar a day(!).

how do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16 how do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16

So to make my time worth it, I’m obviously gonna cut it and buy the sugar mill and make straight sugar out of it.

how do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16

So I have a 42ac field and last year I did cotton on it so now I’m good for cotton for 2 years so this year I decided to do sugar beets as a crop rotation (thanks to this subreddit for giving me the idea, I would’ve just kept doing cotton for profit).Īccording to posts on this sub, an acre of sugar beets will yield about 45k liters so I’ll end up with close to 2mil liters (I expanded my field a bit this winter so I’m probably closer to 44-45ac now).













How do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16